Inside Blizzard

Seven Overwatch League Teams Announced!

Seven Overwatch League Teams Announced!

We’re pleased to announce that the Overwatch League has its first seven teams—representing Boston, New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Miami-Orlando, Shanghai, and Seoul—with a great mix of owners who come from the worlds of traditional sports, endemic esports, and technology. Check out the press release for all the details, and visit to stay up to date on the latest Overwatch League news.

Next Article

Have a Wacky, Waxy Winter’s Veil!

Tis the season for Winter’s Veil treats! In celebration of the season Greatfather Kobold has prepared a special Winter’s Veil tavern brawl packed with wacky, waxy gifts!