Heroes of the Storm

Hearthstone and Heroes of the Storm Rewards

Hearthstone and Heroes of the Storm Rewards

Update - June 18, 2015: We're pleased to inform you that anyone that's toppled 100 Play mode opponents in Hearthstone can now claim the Cardback Mount reward mentioned below.

In order to do this, simply log in to Hearthstone to complete the Easy Rider Quest, and then fire up Heroes of the Storm to receive your new Mount! Please also note that the Cardback Mount may take up to 24 hours to appear in your Heroes Mount collection.

Heroes of the Storm has officially launched, and we’ve got a couple of sweet in-game rewards that Hearthstone and Heroes players alike can earn just by playing each game!

Starting today, any players who reach player level 12 in Heroes of the Storm will unlock a slick Heroes-themed Card Back for their Hearthstone Card Back collection. Not to worry if you already reached level 12 prior to June 2, because this new Card Back will be added to your collection during Heroes of the Storm’s launch week.

In the weeks to come, we’ll also award any players who have won 100 matches in Hearthstone’s Play Mode with the brand new Hearthstone Card Mount in Heroes of the Storm. This Mount won’t be available on launch day itself, but don’t worry – we’ll let you know just as soon as it arrives. If you’ve already reached 100 wins in Hearthstone, you’re all set to receive the Mount when it’s awarded. If you haven’t quite toppled 100 opponents just yet, then now’s the perfect time to start racking up games in Play Mode!


We’ve also got some awesome rewards in store for our World of Warcraft friends, and you can check here to find out how to earn them.

New to Heroes of the Storm? You can download our Hero Brawler here. Good luck and we’ll see you in the Nexus!

Next Article

  1. Hotfixes: December 6, 2023
    World of Warcraft

    Hotfixes: December 6, 2023

    Here you will find a list of hotfixes that address various issues related to World of Warcraft: Dragonflight, Wrath of the Lich King Classic, Burning Crusade Classic, and WoW Classic.

Featured News