Overwatch

Flash Ops: Experimental Card Creator Cup

Flash Ops: Experimental Card Creator Cup

Hanzo re-learned geometry just for this tournament.  
 

It's not quite Scatter Arrow, but you should check out the Creator Experimental Card that has completely turned the game upside down.  
 

This December 10-12 will be the first ever Flash Ops: Experimental Creator Cup, a community tournament played on the Creator Experimental Card featuring exciting and unconventional balance and design changes from Overwatch content creators Flats, Violet, and Somjuu. If you haven’t played it yet, make sure you queue up for some games and brush up on the patch notes.  
 

The tournament will take place this weekend with the following schedule:  

  • December 10
    • Round 1 — 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST

    • Round 2— 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST 

  • December 11
    • Round 3 — 1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST

    • Round 4 — 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST

    • Round 5 — 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST

    • Round 6 — 4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST 

  • December 12
    • Quarter Finals — 1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST

    • Semi-Finals — 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST

    • Grand Final— 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST 

The creators who cooked up these whimsical changes will also be streaming and competing in the tournament! You can find their roles and channels below so you can tune in to enjoy the competition:  
 

Flats — Tanks  

Violet — Supports  

Somjuu — DPS  
 

Make sure to check out this wild, limited-time Creator Experimental Card while it lasts, and good luck to everyone competing in the tournament!  

Next Article

  1. Hotfixes: July 5, 2022
    World of Warcraft
    7h

    Hotfixes: July 5, 2022

    Here you will find a list of hotfixes that address various issues related to World of Warcraft: Shadowlands, Burning Crusade Classic, and WoW Classic.

Featured News