Heroes of the Storm

Heroes World Championship Groups Announced

Heroes World Championship Groups Announced

The eight best Heroes of the Storm teams from around the world will be facing off at BlizzCon to see who goes home with the lion's share of the $500,000 prize pool. Before these teams advance to the championship bracket, however, they must first prove they are one of the best two teams in their groups.

Group A:

  • Cloud9
  • Team YL
  • Team Dignitas
  • Logi GIA

Group B:

  • Team DK
  • Natus Vincere
  • Brave Heart
  • Tempo Storm

How do you think your favorite teams will fare? Let us know which teams you think will advance to the championship bracket in the comments below.

Next Article

  1. Hotfixes: December 1, 2023
    World of Warcraft

    Hotfixes: December 1, 2023

    Here you will find a list of hotfixes that address various issues related to World of Warcraft: Dragonflight, Wrath of the Lich King Classic, Burning Crusade Classic, and WoW Classic.

Featured News