Inside Blizzard

Seven Overwatch League Teams Announced!

Seven Overwatch League Teams Announced!

We’re pleased to announce that the Overwatch League has its first seven teams—representing Boston, New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Miami-Orlando, Shanghai, and Seoul—with a great mix of owners who come from the worlds of traditional sports, endemic esports, and technology. Check out the press release for all the details, and visit to stay up to date on the latest Overwatch League news.

Next Article

Join us by the hearth at a Microsoft Store Fireside Gathering!

We’ve partnered with Microsoft Store to light the hearths in their stores across the country. Read on to find out how even more Fireside Gatherings are coming near you!