Hearthstone

Next on the Docket: The Maw and Disorder Mini-Set!

Next on the Docket: The Maw and Disorder Mini-Set!

After the Murder at Castle Nathria, Sylvanas has been brought before the Jailer to answer for her crimes. What crimes, you ask? Well, there have been many. Watch the trial unfold in the all-new Maw and Disorder Mini-Set!

The Maw and Disorder Mini-Set, launching worldwide on September 27, consists of 35 new cards: 4 Legendary cards, 1 Epic card, 14 Rare cards, and 16 Common cards. Those new cards can be found in Murder at Castle Nathria cards packs, or the entire 66-card* Mini-Set can be bought together. Normal versions can be bought in-game only, for 2000 Gold or 1500 Runestones. The all-Golden version can be purchased for $69.99 or 7000 Runestones.

* Includes one copy of each Legendary card and two copies of each other card.

Stunning Accusations, Settled in a Court of Maw

Tensions are high in the courtroom as this Mini-Set brings a series of Accusation spells, advanced Infuse cards, and tons of synergies. With all these powerful tools at your disposal, you have everything you need to build your case and put your opponent away for good!

The Docket is Full

The court has an intense reveal calendar, featuring reveals throughout the weekend on the official PlayHearthstone twitter account. Afterwards, keep an eye out for a day of community reveals for the upcoming patch’s Mercenaries content!

  • September 22
    • 11 am PDT / 6 pm GMT – Legendary Reveal
    • 12 pm PDT / 7 pm GMT – Legendary Reveal
    • 1 pm PDT / 8 pm GMT – Neutral Reveal
  • September 23
    • 10 am PDT / 5 pm GMT – Legendary Reveal
    • 11 am PDT / 6 pm GMT – Priest Class Reveal
    • 12 pm PDT / 7 pm GMT – Warlock Class Reveal
    • 1 pm PDT / 8 pm GMT – Rogue Class Reveal
  • September 24
    • 10 am PDT / 5 pm GMT – Legendary Reveal
    • 11 am PDT / 6 pm GMT – Hunter Class Reveal
    • 12 pm PDT / 7 pm GMT – Paladin Class Reveal
    • 1 pm PDT / 8 pm GMT – Warrior Class Reveal
  • September 25
    • 10 am PDT / 5 pm GMT – Demon Hunter Class Reveal
    • 11 am PDT / 6 pm GMT – Druid Class Reveal
    • 12 pm PDT / 7 pm GMT – Mage Class Reveal
    • 1 pm PDT / 8 pm GMT – Shaman Class Reveal
  • September 26
    • All day, starting at 6 am PDT/ 1 pm GMT - Mercenaries Community Discord Reveals
    • 7 am PDT / 2 pm GMT – Mercenaries Community Youtube Reveal
    • 9 am PDT / 4 pm GMT – Mercenaries Community Twitter Reveal
    • 3 pm PDT / 10 pm GMT – Patch Notes
  • September 27
    • Patch Launch!

Mana Crystals Page Footer Image

Next Article

  1. Hotfixes: December 2, 2022
    World of Warcraft
    14h

    Hotfixes: December 2, 2022

    Here you will find a list of hotfixes that address various issues related to World of Warcraft: Dragonflight, Wrath of the Lich King Classic, Burning Crusade Classic, and WoW Classic.

Featured News